Skip to main content

See what our Inspire families are saying ...

We see Dr. Sidhu for our 5 year old son with ASD. She is a very professional, kind and compassionate doctor who has provided us with a multitude of options to assist our son with a successful future. Our family is so thankful to have Inspire Pediatric on our care team....highly recommend!

S. Churilla
September 2022 (5 star google review)
Dr. Sidhu is absolutely incredible.Having my child tested for ADHD seemed overwhelming but she made sure that we understood every aspect and were comfortable every step of the way. She was extremely thorough in her evaluation - speaking to teachers, classroom observations, etc. leaving me feeling very confident in our decisions regarding treatment. I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience at this practice.

Y. Evans
September 2022 (5 star google review)
I enjoyed the staff taking every part of insuring I knew what was going on in getting my daughter properly diagnosed. Following up; making sure I was included in all tests/ evaluations. I give the business and staff 5 stars. I am very pleased of the outcome

T. Jackson
August 2022 (5 star google review)
Every aspect of my experience with Inspire Pediatric Neurology was 5 star. Dr. Sidhu is caring, empathetic, extremely knowledgeable, and very thorough. She interacted wonderfully with my son and put us at ease from the moment we met. Her evaluation was quite extensive; it was clear that she takes great care in understanding the whole picture exhaustively before offering a diagnosis. I came in with so many questions and left with answers. I highly recommend Inspire Pediatric Neurology.

J. Felton
August 2022 (5 star google review)
We visited Dr Sidhu for a neurological consultation. As a special needs parent, I count on reviews, but never leave them. It’s so important to find a team of care you can count on and having been to numerous doctors and practices over the years, I have to share that this was a different experience than most. Dr Sidhu is thorough, very knowledgeable, and so kind too. She really took the time to listen and explain everything. From first call, to the beautiful office, the thorough appointment, and the quick follow up care and response, it was a great experience and I’m happy to have found this practice as part of our team.

K Essary.
July 2022 (5 star google review)
This is the best Pediatrics neurologist. They were so helpful and encouraged me to the end. Dr Navreet Sidhu is very thorough, Beth at the Front desk is welcoming and Lisa is the best when it comes to therapy ideas. I will recommend them to everyone and anyone who has a special child.

N George
July 2022 (5 star google review)
Dr. Sidhu was recommended to us by another practice and we are so pleased with the service we've received. She spends a lot of time with us whenever we are in the office and makes sure all of our questions and concerns are addressed. For our initial consult we sent in a TON of paperwork from over the years (therapy notes, medical information, history, etc.) and it was clear that Dr. Sidhu had read every single thing we sent in. We've always left her office with ideas and strategies to use with our son. Being able to ask questions via the patient portal has been a game changer for us. Dr. Sidhu answers question promptly and we've felt incredibly supported in her practice.

E Barnhart
July 2022 (5 star google review)
The entire office staff is a pleasure to be around. They respond right away when you have questions or concerns. I wish I could give a 10 star.

G. Angel
July 2022 (5 star google review)
They were exceptional, from the front desk to the neurologist. They offered the topmost customer experience. They were very detailed about the subject matter, and I will recommend them any day, any time

Nkem
June 2022
We walked into Inspire Pediatric Neurology lost in hypothesis and conjecture and intimidated in how to navigate the path to answers and a diagnosis. From the second we spoke with Beth on the phone, we were confident we were in the right hands. Dr. Sidhu has been incredible to us every step of the way. From meeting with our son to navigating needed tests to interpreting results and observations in a way that made us confident in our path forward, we could not be more thankful for the care we've received at the practice. I could not recommend it more highly.

Gwen Brannon
March 2022
Dr. Sidhu is a wonderful, caring and very experienced pediatric neurologist. My 13 yo son is on the autism spectrum (high functioning). At the beginning of 8th grade year he developed complex vocal and motor tics. When I reached out to Dr. Sidhu and explained my son’s condition she took action in this quest to develop a treatment plan for my son. Before and at our first appointment I felt tremendous weight had been lifted because I finally found a doctor, medical and office staff that understands what a parent faces with a child with special needs. Inspire Pediatric Neurology is the complete package. Lisa is very resourceful and has been a great help in finding different social program groups for my son, not to mention the value information she provides in navigating my son’s journey through this process. Dr. Sidhu is very accessible and she will respond to any questions, requests, emails, etc in a timely manner. I love Dr. Sidhu and her staff. Everyone is very nice and professional.

C.Melvin
February 2022
I chanced upon Inspire pediatric Neurology though Facebook and my experience with Dr. Sidhu and her team has been nothing but exceptional. I had to have my son evaluated for Autism and most of the Practices I called had waitlists that were nothing short of 3 months. At Inspire I got an appointment fairly quick. From that the first appointment until the final diagnosis, they have gone out of their way to answer all my questions, providing resources, and getting my son on the right path for the services he needed. For example, my son needed some blood work, and we were having an issue as to where to get them done. Dr. Sidhu personally took the time to call me and give me suggestions. She then had her office call the Labs to find out where they could be done. The appointments are very thorough and insightful, the doctor explains and answers all our questions in detail. The level of care, compassion, and communication from the Inspire team is of the highest level. It is not just an evaluation but a whole care package at Inspire Pediatric neurology.

S. Maitra
November 2021